Board of Governors

The Fascinating World of Quantum and Artificial Intelligence 

Symposium

Tuesday, September 01, 2020 at 7:00PM (Israel)

at 7:00PM (Tel Aviv time), 4:00PM (GMT), 12:00PM( EDT), 9:00AM (PDT)

ZOOM meeting

Join Zoom Meeting https://zoom.us/j/94992052886 Meeting ID: 949 9205 2886

Click here for the invitation with details

President’s Circle

By invitation only

Thursday, September 3, 2020

at

7:00PM (Tel Aviv) | 4:00PM (GMT) | 12:00PM (EDT) | 9:00AM (PDT)

https://zoom.us/j/99516935178

Kadar Family Award for Outstanding Research and Presentations by the 2020 Recipients

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

6:00PM – 7:00PM TLV time, 3:00PM GMT, 12:00PM EDT, 9:00AM PDT

webinar:

https://zoom.us/j/93723645784

Click here for the invitation with details

The Annual John Gandel Symposium on the Middle East
The Corona Effect: Reshuffling of the Cards in the Middle East

Thursday, September 10

2:30PM–3:45PM TLV | 9:30PM Melbourne time | 11:30AM GMT | 7:30AM EDT

Join Zoom meeting: https://zoom.us/j/91697772309
Meeting ID: 916 9777 2309

Click here for the invitation with details

General Assembly of the Board of Governors

Sunday, September 13, 2020, 6:00pm – 7:15pm TLV time

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/96691283210
Meeting ID: 966 9128 3210

Click here for the invitation with details

2020 BOG Resolutions

Center for Combating Pandemics
Bringing Israeli ingenuity to national and global preparedness

Sunday, October 18, 2020 at 7:00PM Israel

https://zoom.us/j/94023426308

at 7:00PM (Tel Aviv time), 4:00PM (GMT), 12:00PM( EDT), 9:00AM (PDT)

Click here for the invitation with details

Unveiling of the plaque at the Sir Leslie Porter Square
Honoring Sir Leslie Porter
First Chancellor of Tel Aviv University

Sunday, November 29, 2020 at 3:00PM | 1:00PM GMT | 9:00AM EDT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92144698139
Meeting ID: 921 4469 8139

Click here for the invitation with details