Board of Governors

TAU Map Click Here


Your Development and Public Affairs Division liaisons are at your assistance

Australia, Canada and Pacific
Gill Rosner –

French Speaking Countries and Italy
Ilana Papo –

German Speaking Countries and the Netherlands
Ilanit Kessel –

Israeli Friends of Tel Aviv University
Noga Jonas –

Latin America, Spain and Portugal
Marianne Cucher Feller –

Russian Speaking Countries
Haim Ben Yakov –

Ayana Segal Cohen –

Inbal Kohali –

Board of Governors Hospitality Desk on campus
Laura Schwarz-Kipp Rotunda
George S. Wise Senate Building
Tel Aviv University campus

Tel : 972-3-640-7675 | +972-3-640-7676 | +972-3-640-7677

Board of Governors Hospitality Desk at the Hilton Tel Aviv Hotel
Official hotel of the 2019 Board of Governors
205 Hayarkon St., Independence Park, Tel Aviv 6340506

Tel: +972-3-520-2097 / 2098